Accreditation Program | ASA Site Map | Site Search
  Forgot Password

About UsMembershipASA-100ISO Registrar/AS CertificationFAA AC00-56Lists/DatabasesCommitteesGovernmental AffairsEventsLibrary









 Visit our official ASA Events page to find out about the next ASA live, classroom training event!








Return to Who We Are

ASA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing the management of the Association as well as developing the long-term financial and strategic plans. Directors devote a substantial amount of their personal time to ensure the success of the Association. There are four quarterly meetings as well as frequent conference calls between the meetings. The Board of Directors is a volunteer board and as such ASA does not pay for the expense associated with attending the quarterly meetings. The Board of Directors is also responsible for appointing the following officers: President, Corporate Secretary and Corporate Treasurer

Mitch Weinberg
International Aircraft Associates, Inc.
Phone: 954-441-2234
About Mitch

Mitchell has 34 years of international aerospace experience with extensive industry involvement. Mitchell has served 16 years as an elected Board Member of the Aviation Suppliers Association (ASA).

Mitchell has provided key leadership and guidance in working with airlines, leasing organizations, maintenance organizations, manufacturers, and regulatory and government agencies. He has been a conference speaker and workshop presenter on a variety of topics including quality assurance and best business practices.



BSBA Business Management, University of Denver

Return to Board of Directors directory

Corporate Officers

Michele Dickstein


Jason Dickstein

Corporate Secretary

Reynaldo Roche

Corporate Treasurer

Jeanne Meade

Corporate Officer, Committee to Safeguard Impartiality