Accreditation Program | ASA Site Map | Site Search
  Forgot Password

About UsMembershipASA-100ISO Registrar/AS CertificationFAA AC00-56Lists/DatabasesCommitteesGovernmental AffairsEventsLibrary









 Visit our official ASA Events page to find out about the next ASA live, classroom training event!








Return to Who We Are > Board of Directors

List of Past and Present Directors

The following people have served on the ASA Board of Directors (company listed is company at time of service on the Board).

Barry Allen, Airborne Maintenance & Engineering Services, Inc. (AMES), 2017-present

Bradley Baker, Worthington Aviation Parts, Inc. 2012-2013

Marty Barrett, Pratt & Whitney, 1995-1996

Terry Bond, M&M Aerospace Hardware, 2001-2008

John Butler, Time Aviation Services, 1995-2002

Adam Chiamulon, Global Airtech, 2014-present

Amy Cochis, Pratt & Whitney, 1999-2003

Bill Cote, Volvo Aero, 1996-2004

Kerri Crowley, Air Parts & Supply Company (APSCO), 2017-present

Dan Curtin, Aviall, Inc., 1994-1995

Fred Gaunt, Pacific Air Industries, 1995-2001

Luis Giacoman, Aeromantenimiento S.A., 2008-2010

Robert Hogan, Pratt & Whitney Commercial Serviceable Assets, 2008-2011

Jeffrey Johnston, Douglas Aircraft Corp., 1994-1997

Lee Kapel, TSI Aviation, Inc., 2015-present

Robert Laskin, 1993-1995

Richard Levin, A.J. Levin Company, Inc., 2003-2014

Debra Maier, The Boeing Company, 2003-2006

Greg McGowan, The Boeing Company, 2006-2015

Graham Mitchell, Aero Inventory (UK) Ltd., 2009-2010

Michael Molli, Technitrade, Inc., 1993-2009

Sheri Murray, Air Parts & Supply Company (APSCO), 2011-2017

James Niece, Aviation Sales, 1993-1995

Allan Nilsen, Airmotive, 1993-9195

Greg Norris, Parker Hannifin Corporation, 2015-2017

Karen Odegard, Pacific Aero Tech, LLC, 1995-2001, 2003-2007

Robert Powell, 1993-1997

Roy Resto, Tracer Corporation, 2001-2010

Reynaldo Roche, Delta Techops, 2017-present

Jay Rosenberg, United Aerospace Corporation, 2002-2003

Roger Sickler, Air Land Turbine Services, Inc., 1993-1994

Paula Sparks, Pratt & Whitney, 1998-2001

Grace Regillo, Air Canada Airlines, 2016-present

Kevin St. Denis, Boeing Commercial Airplanes, 2015-2017

Edith SteinSouthwest Airlines, 2015-2017

David Susser, Seal Dynamics, 2010-2012

Mary Wanke, Worthington Aviation Parts, Inc., 2017-present

Brent Webb, Aircraft Inventory Management & Services, Ltd., 2004-present

Mitchell Weinberg, International Aircraft Associates, Inc., 1997-99, 2001-present

Nicole Wright, AJW Group, 2015-present

Jimmy Wu, Infinity Air, Inc., 2010-present