Accreditation Program | ASA Site Map | Site Search
  Forgot Password

About UsMembershipASA-100ISO Registrar/AS CertificationFAA AC00-56Lists/DatabasesCommitteesGovernmental AffairsEventsLibrary



 

 

 

 

 

 

      

       



 Visit our official ASA Events page to find out about the next ASA live, classroom training event!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Return to Who We Are

ASA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing the management of the Association as well as developing the long-term financial and strategic plans. Directors devote a substantial amount of their personal time to ensure the success of the Association. Directors must be from a Regular Member that sells aircraft parts. There are four quarterly meetings as well as frequent conference calls between the meetings. The Board of Directors is a volunteer board and as such ASA does not pay for the expense associated with attending the quarterly meetings. The Board of Directors is also responsible for appointing the following officers: President, Corporate Secretary and Corporate Treasurer.

In 2019 there was a change to the ByLaws that impacted the length of the term of an elected Director with the intent that election terms migrate to a three-year term with elections for three Directors each year. This change will take place over the 2019 and 2020 election periods. In 2019 there was an election for six Directors, with three serving two-year terms and three serving three-year terms. Click here to see a chart with the Director name; whether appointed or elected; and term expiration date.

Additional information about Director responsibilities are detailed in the Bylaws. If you have questions about become a Director, consider contacting a current Directors.


Barry Allen
Manager, Material Services
barry.allen@airbornemx.com
Airborne Maintenance & Engineering Services, Inc. (AMES)
Phone: 937-366-2393
Adam Chiamulon
President
Adam@globalairtech.com
Global Airtech
Phone: 8189336105
Michele Dickstein
President
Michele@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6896
John Gattasse
Customer Support Director
john.gattasse@airbus.com
Airbus Americas
Phone: 703-326-3614
Lee Kapel
President/CEO
lee@tsiaviation.com
TSI Aviation, Inc.
Phone: 954-774-3400
Jason Reed
President, Component Solutions
jreed@gatelesis.com
GA Telesis, LLC
Phone: 954-676-3111
Grace Regillo
Director, Strategic Sourcing - Air Canada Maintenance
grace.regillo@aircanada.ca
Air Canada
Phone: 514-422-5467
Reynaldo Roche
Director Global Operations
Reynaldo.Roche@delta.com
Delta TechOps
Phone: 404-714-3353
John Sidorek
Sr. Mgr. Supplier Management
john.c.sidorek@boeing.com
Boeing
Phone: 425-237-2454
Mary Wanke
President
mary@vxconsultants.com
Vx Consultants, Inc.
Phone: 865-385-6107
Brent Webb
President
brent@acinv.com
Aircraft Inventory Management & Services, Ltd.
Phone: 972-488-0580
Mitch Weinberg
President
mitch.weinberg@internationalaircraft.com
International Aircraft Associates, Inc.
Phone: 954-441-2234
Nicole Wright
Sales Manager
nicole.wright@ajw-group.com
AJW Group
Phone: 44-1403-798108
Jimmy Wu
President
jimmyw@infinityair.com
Infinity Air, Inc.
Phone: 818-881-8911



Corporate Officers


Michele Dickstein

President

Jason Dickstein

Corporate Secretary

Reynaldo Roche

Corporate Treasurer

Jeanne Meade

Corporate Officer, Committee to Safeguard Impartiality

Login
space