Accreditation Program | ASA Site Map | Site Search
  Forgot Password

About UsMembershipASA-100ISO Registrar/AS CertificationFAA AC00-56Lists/DatabasesCommitteesGovernmental AffairsEventsLibrary









 Visit our official ASA Events page to find out about the next ASA live, classroom training event!








Return to Who We Are

ASA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing the management of the Association as well as developing the long-term financial and strategic plans. Directors devote a substantial amount of their personal time to ensure the success of the Association. There are four quarterly meetings as well as frequent conference calls between the meetings. The Board of Directors is a volunteer board and as such ASA does not pay for the expense associated with attending the quarterly meetings. The Board of Directors is also responsible for appointing the following officers: President, Corporate Secretary and Corporate Treasurer

Nicole Wright
Sales Manager
AJW Group
Phone: 44-1403-798108

 About Nicole

Nicole joined AJW Group 5 years ago, coming from outside of the industry with many years Senior management and business development experience Nicole was tasked with promoting the AJW Group to their trading partners, with specific focus on retention and growth of existing relationships and development of new business opportunities for both AJW Aviation and AJW Technique. Advocating and affecting Internal changes within AJW reflected externally with strengthened relationships and a true appreciation of the value of their trading partners to the business. This desire to strengthen supplier interaction, belief in the power of working together for the greater good and global visibility will make her a valuable addition to the board. 

Return to Board of Directors directory

Corporate Officers

Michele Dickstein


Jason Dickstein

Corporate Secretary

Reynaldo Roche

Corporate Treasurer

Jeanne Meade

Corporate Officer, Committee to Safeguard Impartiality