Accreditation Program | ASA Site Map | Site Search
  Forgot Password

About UsMembershipASA-100ISO Registrar/AS CertificationFAA AC00-56Lists/DatabasesCommitteesGovernmental AffairsEventsLibrary









 Visit our official ASA Events page to find out about the next ASA live, classroom training event!








Return to Who We Are

ASA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for overseeing the management of the Association as well as developing the long-term financial and strategic plans. Directors devote a substantial amount of their personal time to ensure the success of the Association. There are four quarterly meetings as well as frequent conference calls between the meetings. The Board of Directors is a volunteer board and as such ASA does not pay for the expense associated with attending the quarterly meetings. The Board of Directors is also responsible for appointing the following officers: President, Corporate Secretary and Corporate Treasurer

Barry Allen
Manager, Material Services
Airborne Maintenance & Engineering Services, Inc. (AMES)
Phone: 937-366-2393
Adam Chiamulon
President & COO
Global Airtech
Phone: 8189336105
Kerri Crowley
General Manager
Air Parts & Supply Company (APSCO)
Phone: 305-235-5401
Michele Dickstein
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6896
John Gattasse
Strategic Programs & Business Development
Satair an Airbus Services company
Phone: 703-729-4308
Lee Kapel
TSI Aviation, Inc.
Phone: 954-774-3400
Grace Regillo
Director, Air Canada Maintenance Strategic Sourcing
Air Canada
Phone: 514-422-5467
Reynaldo Roche
Director Global Operations
Delta TechOps
Phone: 404-714-3353
John Sidorek
Sr. Mgr. Supplier Management
Phone: 425-237-2454
Mary Wanke
Vx Consultants, Inc.
Phone: 865-385-6107
Brent Webb
Aircraft Inventory Management & Services, Ltd.
Phone: 972-488-0580
Mitch Weinberg
International Aircraft Associates, Inc.
Phone: 954-441-2234
Nicole Wright
Sales Manager
AJW Group
Phone: 44-1403-798108
Jimmy Wu
Infinity Air, Inc.
Phone: 818-881-8911

Corporate Officers

Michele Dickstein


Jason Dickstein

Corporate Secretary

Reynaldo Roche

Corporate Treasurer

Jeanne Meade

Corporate Officer, Committee to Safeguard Impartiality