Return to About Us > ASA Staff

ASA Staff

ASA Accreditation Email

accreditation@aviationsuppliers.org

Phone:
Michelle Billoir
Auditor
mjbilloir@sbcglobal.net
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 7606223511
Tony Brigham
Program & Services Coordinator
tony.brigham@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6893
Michele Dickstein
President
Michele@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone:
Jason Dickstein
General Counselor & Government Affairs Representative
jason@washingtonaviation.com
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-628-6776
Diane Leeds
Account Services
diane@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6899
Kelly Lyon
Auditor
klyon@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: +1 09542965814
Gabriell Maupin
Programs & Services Coordinator
gabriell.maupin@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6897
Jeanne Meade
VP Member Services
jeanne@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6898
Wyndie Meyer
Manager Accreditation, ASACB Lead Auditor
wyndie@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone:
Sam O'Connor
VP Technical Services
sam@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 2023476899
George Ringger, MSA, P.E.
Sr. Accreditation Manager
george@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 9546556509



*ASA may use contracted auditors as required.