Accreditation Program | ASA Site Map | Site Search
 
About UsMembershipASA-100ISO Registrar/AS CertificationFAA AC00-56Lists/DatabasesCommitteesGovernmental AffairsEventsLibrary



 

 

 

 

 

 

      

       



 Visit our official ASA Events page to find out about the next ASA live, classroom training event!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Return to Who We Are

ASA Staff

Michelle Billoir
ASAAP Auditor
mjbilloir@sbcglobal.net
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 760-622-3511
Tony Brigham
Programs and Services Coordinator
tony.brigham@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6893
Jason Dickstein
Gen Counsel & Govt Affairs Rep
jason@washingtonaviation.com
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-628-6776
Michele Dickstein
President
Michele@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6896
Corine Graham
Audit Programs
corine.graham@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6897
Diane Leeds
Account Services
diane@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6899
Kelly Lyon
ASAAP Auditor
klyon@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 954-296-5814
Gabriell Maupin
Programs & Services Assistant
gabriell.maupin@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6893
Jeanne Meade
VP, Member Services
jeanne@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6898
Sam O'Connor
VP, Technical Services
sam@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6895
George Ringger
ISO Accreditation Manager
george@aviationsuppliers.org
Aviation Suppliers Association
Phone: 202-347-6899
vince salmiery
Developer
vince@contensive.com

Phone:


*ASA may use contracted auditors as required.

Login
space