Accreditation Program | ASA Site Map | Site Search
Forgot Password  
About UsMembershipASA-100ISO Registrar/AS CertificationFAA AC00-56Lists/DatabasesCommitteesGovernmental AffairsEventsLibrary



 

 

 

 

 

 

      

       



 Visit our official ASA Events page to find out about the next ASA live, classroom training event!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Return to Lists/Databases

ASA-100 Accredited 3PLs


Database of Third-Party Logistics Providers (3PLs) Accredited to ASA-100



These warehouses have met the requirements of the Aviation Suppliers Association's Quality System Standard, ASA-100, with exclusions for sections not relevant to a third-party logistics provider (3PL).


Last Update 21 April 2020

Company & Location ContactExpiration

MNX

8801 Bellanca Ave

Los Angeles, CA 90045


Tom Belmont

Ph  310-256-3581

tom.belmont@mnx.com

21 April 2020

MNX

1754 A East Cedar Street

Ontario, CA 91761


Art Troccoli

Ph  310-910-9210

art.troccoli@mnx.com

21 April 2020
MNX
50-25 38th Street

Long Island City, NY 11101


Greg Hanna

Ph 703-439-9480

greg.hanna@mnx.com

21 April 2020
MNX
Schiphol Depot, New Yorkstaat 45
Lijnden Amsterdam, 1175 RD
Netherlands
Jan Willem van't Reit
Ph +31204490018
Jan.Reit@mnx.com
21 April 2020
MNX

21 Changi North Way

Pan Asia Logistics Centre (Level 4)

Singapore 498774

Florence Lee
Ph +65 677 0985
Florence.Lee@mnx.com
21 April 2020
MNX
Unit 361 Stockley Close
West Drayton, Middlesex UB7 9BL
United Kingdom

Martin Breach
Ph +44-20-86075530
martin.breach@mnx.com

21 April 2020

Login
space